Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

I do not think I would ever give a car dealership 5 stars but they came close. We drove all the way from Cedar Park because we were getting horrible service at that Nissan. Great folks to work with and I got the car I wanted... they got a little pushy at the end but it all worked out well.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2018
 

Great shopping experience, Roy was amazing and patient even after spending the majority of his day answering my questions and getting us squared away. I left with exactly what I was looking for and couldn’t be happier!!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

San Marcos Nissan is always quick and thorough with servicing my Rogue. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Not a chore for to go for any kind of service.The courtesy car takes me to shopping center right behind dealership and picks me when I am ready. The service is great beginning to end! Can't say good enough things about Nissan San Marcos!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

As always, these guys always take care of me very well. Tim, Ray, Marc and the crew always accommodate me. They know I can be picky about my car but they handle me appropriately. People will make mistakes and that's part of what makes us human, but a good experinence is not always about perfection. It is about doing your best and staying true to your goal in serving the customer. Serving the customer requires honesty and transparency in the good and the bad. The team at San Maros Nissan have integrity. That integrity flows from the Service Dept. all the way into the Parts Dept. and into the Cashier. Everyone does their part to see the customer through the process with great attitudes and you can tell they are truly passionate and dedicated in meeting that goal. This is at least my experience and this is what will continue to drive me back to San Marcos Nissan. When there are so many choices out there to take my car for service, I will continue to come back because I trust these guys to treat me with respect and maintain the integrity of the owner's vision of what customer service looks like. Great work, team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

I really enjoy watching TV and drinking coffee when I have to wait for oil changes. Audrey updated me frequently about my vehicle and how much longer I needed to wait. It’s nice seeing an energetic young lady working at Nissan! She’s friendly and very professional. She deserves a raise!! Linda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

I went in to see about my air conditioner. Rey said they would take care of it. He provided a loan car for me and 2 days they had replaced the compressor, refilled the refrigerant. Did a multi point inspection, washed my car, oil and filter change, and rotated my tires. I could not be happier with a dealership, and Rey???

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review